Who does what

Office: 

512-930-4824
Fax:
512-868-0314
Mail:
Williamson County Sun
P.O. Box 39
Georgetown, TX 78627
Delivery:
707 Main Street,
Georgetown, TX 78626

Subscribe
Dawn Steele
circ@wilcosun.com
512-930-4824 ext. 203
[subscribe online]

 

 

News
Clark Thurmond
Publisher
clark@wilcosun.com
ext. 220

 

linda scarbrough
Executive Editor
linda@wilcosun.com
ext. 210

 

Michael freeman
Managing Editor
editor@wilcosun.com

society@wilcosun.com
ext. 217

 

Madison Simmons
Reporter
madison@wilcosun.com
ext. 213

 

School & Sports News
Jonathan Adams
Reporter
school@wilcosun.com
sports@wilcosun.com
ext. 218

 

Business & City News
city@wilcosun.com
biz@wilcosun.com

 

County & Health News
county@wilcosun.com

 

Letter to the Editor
letters@wilcosun.com

 

 

Business & Billing
Kathryn Manasco
General Manager
accounting@wilcosun.com
ext. 208

Advertise
Business Advertising
Nick Himes
Advertising Representative
ads@wilcosun.com
ext. 206

 

Dawn Steele
ads@wilcosun.com
class@wilcosun.com
ext. 203

 

Matthew Brake
Production Manager
ads@wilcosun.com
production@wilcosun.com
ext. 223

 

Elizabeth Hauser
Graphic Designer
ads@wilcosun.com
ext. 205

 

Inserts
inserts@wilcosun.com
ext. 223

 

Classified advertising
class@wilcosun.com
512-930-4824

 

Legal Notices
Rose Elsom
legals@wilcosun.com
ext. 202

 

Outside Newspaper Printing
Matthew Brake
production@wilcosun.com
ext. 205

Community Events
Our weekly community calendar, keeps you informed on what's happening around town.
 
To have your event included, please send your information to roundabout@wilcosun.com

Announcements
Obituaries
obit@wilcosun.com
512-930-4824

Celebrations
Share your engagement, wedding, birth or anniversary announcements with the Sun.
celebrations@wilcosun.com

 

 

Birthdays & Memorials
ads@wilcosun.com

City Week
cityweek.org

 

City Week

 

 

Sun City News
BRAD STUTZMAN
City Week Editor
editor@cityweek.org
ext. 216

 

Business adverting
Nick Himes
Advertising Representative
ads@wilcosun.com
ext. 206

 

Trades
freead@cityweek.org

Reporter Wanted

The Williamson County Sun is looking for an enterprising reporter with photography skills for general assignment and feature stories. Page-building skills are a plus. Must live in the Sun's circulation area.

 

Please send resume and samples of work to managing editor Michael Freeman at [editor@wilcosun.com].

 

No phone calls, please.